You can save the changes made on your website in 2 simple steps.
Step 1: Click DONE at the bottom left corner of your screen, as indicated in the image below.
Step 2: Select PUBLISH to save your changes as indicated in the image below
Note: Selecting DISCARD will reverse the changes you made in this session and CANCEL will keep you on the same page you are editing (without saving your changes).
If you need further clarification or have questions about other issues you encounter while editing your website, leave a comment below and we will address it.